For Speaker information, please contact Linda Chelmow at

Minaz Abji Executive Vice President of Asset Management (Retired) Host Hotels & Resorts
Jim Alderman CEO of the Americas Radisson Hotel Group
CJ Arlotta Managing Member CJ Media Solutions, LLC
Geoff Ballotti President & CEO Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Bernard Baumohl Chief Global Economist The Economic Outlook Group, LLC
Ruben Becerra Vice President of Corporate Affairs and Business Development Premier Worldwide Marketing | Karisma Hotels & Resorts
Alan Benjamin President Benjamin West
Michael Blank Principal Woodmont Lodging
Roger Bloss CEO Alternative Hospitality
Cheryl Boyer COO Fulcrum Hospitality
Billy L. Brown CEO LodgeCap, Inc.
Ben Brunt Principal & EVP Noble Investment Group
Ron Burgett SVP, Extended Stay Development Choice Hotels International

Beth Campbell Chief Executive Officer Wilson Associates
John R. Cauvin, MS Executive in Residence/Professor Northern Arizona University | The W.A. Franke College of Business and School of Hotel and Restaurant Management
Keith A. Cline President & CEO CorePoint Lodging Inc.
Pace Cooper President Cooper Hotels
Skyler Cooper National Director, Hospitality Marcus & Millichap
Tom Corcoran President/CEO TCOR Hotel Partners
Phil Cordell Global Head, New Brand Development Hilton
Richard Cunningham Sr. Vice President of Hotel Development Margaritaville Hotels and Resorts
Matt Curry Chief Revenue Officer myDigitalOffice
Mary Beth Cutshall EVP & Chief Development Officer HVMG
Terry Dammeyer President, CEO - Investments & Development White Lodging
Rickman Davis VP of Hotel Lending Live Oak Bank
Aaron Dearborn President Amerail Systems Inc.
Tim Dick Senior Director, Asset Management and Investment Services CBRE
Manny Dominguez Principal Cooper Carry
Doug Dreher President & CEO The Hotel Group
David Duncan President/CEO First Hospitality Group
Joel Eisemann Chief Development Officer, The Americas IHG
David Eisen Director, Hotel Intelligence & Customer Solutions HotStats
Aly El-Bassuni Chief Operating Officer, Americas Radisson Hotel Group
Michelle Finn Vice President, Boutique Design Group Emerald Expositions
Russell Flicker Managing Partner AWH Partners
Greg Friedman Chief Executive Officer Peachtree Hotel Group
Plato Ghinos President Shaner Group
Mark J. Gordon Managing Partner Intrinsic Hotel Capital
W. Chris Green President & CEO Chesapeake Hospitality
Kenneth R. Greger Partner August Leadership
Bruce Haase President & CEO Extended Stay America
Glenn Haussman Host No Vacancy podcast
Sean Hehir Principal & Managing Partner Trinity Investments, LLC
Lee Hunter Chief Operating Officer Hunter Hotel Advisors
Walter Isenberg President & CEO Sage Hospitality Group
Eric Jacobs Chief Development Officer, North America - Marriott Select Brands Marriott International
Kevin Jacobs CFO Hilton
Dave Johnson CEO Aimbridge Hospitality
Naveen Kakarla President & CEO HHM
David Kong President and CEO Best Western ® Hotels & Resorts
Adam Lair, MAI Managing Director, Senior Partner HVS
Don Landry Owner Top Ten Hospitality Advisors
Jamie Lane Senior Managing Economist CBRE Hotels Americas Research
Charles R. Lathem Managing Director Clarion Partners, LLC
Lara Latture President Northwest x Southern Hospitality
Mark V. Lomanno Partner & Senior Advisor Kalibri Labs
Guy Maisnik Partner and Vice Chair, Global Hospitality Group ® Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
Heather McCrory Chief Executive Officer, North & Central America Region Accor
Joseph A. McInerney President & CEO McInerney Hospitality International LLC
Jonathan Mehlman President & CEO Hospitality Investors Trust, Inc.
Matt Mitchell Senior Vice President Hall Structured Finance
Thomas C. Morey Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer Park Hotels & Resorts
Dennis Nessler Editor-in-Chief Hotel Interactive
Stefani C. O’Connor Editor-in-Chief Hotel Management | Questex Hospitality Group
Leeny Oberg EVP and CFO Marriott International
Patrick Pacious President & CEO Choice Hotels International
Quinn Palomino President & CEO Virtua Partners
Vinay Patel 2020-2021 Vice Chairman, AAHOA President & CEO, Fairbrook Hotels LLC
Mitch Patel President and CEO Vision Hospitality Group, Inc.
Harshil Patel Vice President Champion Hotels
Sagar Patel Chief Investment Officer The Witness Group
Mehul "Mike" Patel Chairman & Chief Executive Officer NewcrestImage
Biran Patel 2020-2021 Chairman, AAHOA Partner, BHP Investments Company
Nishant "Neal" Patel 2020-2021 Treasurer, AAHOA Managing Partner, Blue Chip Hotels
Staci Patton Principal, Hospitality Interior Design Leader DLR Group
Kirby D. Payne, CHA President HVS Asset Management - Newport / HVS Hotel Management
Daniel C. Peek President - Hotel Group Hodges Ward Elliott, LLC
Gilda Perez-Alvarado CEO JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group
Dilip Petigara Chief Executive Officer Access Point Financial
Brad Rahinsky President & CEO Hotel Equities
Robert A. Rauch, CHA Chairman and CEO RAR Hospitality
Chip Rogers President & CEO American Hotel and Lodging Association
Wilson Rogers Senior Director Walker & Dunlop
Vail Ross SVP, Global Business Development & Marketing STR
Ben Rowe Managing Partner KHP Capital Partners
Russell C. Savrann Partner Sandman Savrann PLLC
Kevin Schramm VP Mainstream Development, U.S. and Canada IHG
Benjamin Seidel President Real Hospitality Group
Stacy Shoemaker Rauen Editor-in-Chief; SVP, Design Group Hospitality Design/Emerald
Stephen Siegel Principal H-CPM (Hospitality CPM)
Stacy Silver President Silver Hospitality Group
Julienne Smith SVP, Development - Luxury & Upscale and Transactions & Asset Management IHG
Sam Spiritos Managing Shareholder Shulman Rogers
Cecil Staton President & CEO AAHOA
Michael Stark Enterprise Sales Consultant NAVIS
Jay Stein Chief Executive Officer Dream Hotel Group
Richard J. Stockton Chief Executive Officer & President Braemar Hotels & Resorts
Christina Trauthwein Editor-in-Chief, Hospitality Group Hotel Business | InspireDesign
Rajiv Trivedi Managing Principal TST Capital
Tye Turman CEO Propel Companies
Dianna Vaughan SVP/Global Head, All Suites Brands Category Hilton
Homi Vazifdar Chief Executive Officer Canyon Equity LLC
Jeff Wagoner President & CEO Outrigger Hospitality Group
Dan Weber CEO & Co-Founder Lodging Advisory Group
Jeff Weinstein Editor-in-Chief HOTELS Magazine
Peter Welch President & CEO Continental Contractors, Inc
Mark Woodworth Principal R.M. Woodworth & Associates
Privacy Policy    Copyright Lodging Conference 2016